Hea

Magdalene Preschool Term dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day: Monday 28th October

School opens: Tuesday 29th October

School closes: Wednesday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January

School opens: Tuesday 7th January

School closes: Friday 14th February

Half Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

School opens: Monday 24th February

School closes: Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th April

School opens: Tuesday 21st April

(May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May)

School closes: Friday 22nd May

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Inset Day: Monday 1st June

School opens: Tuesday 2nd June

School closes: Friday 17th July

ding 1

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now