Opening hours:

 

 

We are open during term time only

Monday 9am – 3.45pm

Tuesday 9am – 3.45pm

Wednesday 9am - 12pm

Thursday 9am – 3.45pm

Friday 9am – 3.45pm

 

Term dates:

Spring Term 2021

School opens: Thursday 7th January

School closes: Friday 12th February

Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

School opens: Monday 22nd February

School closes: Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Inset Day: Monday 19th April

School opens: Tuesday 20th April

School closes: Friday 28th May

(May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May – School closed)

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Inset Day: Monday 7th June

School opens: Tuesday 8th June

School closes: Wednesday 21st July - party day

Bank holidays: 25th and 26th December, 1st January, 2nd and 5th April, 3rd and 31st May, 30th August – School closed

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now