Opening hours:

 

 

We are open during term time only

Monday 9am – 3.45pm

Tuesday 9am – 3.45pm

Wednesday 9am - 12pm

Thursday 9am – 3.45pm

Friday 9am – 3.45pm

 

 

Magdalene Preschool Term dates 2021 – 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

School opens: Tuesday 19th April

(May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May – School closed)

School closes: Friday 27th May

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

School opens: Tuesday 7th June

School closes: Friday 15th July 

Bank holidays – Preschool is closed

2nd May 2022 /  2nd and 3rd June 2022 / 29th August 2022

 

Inset days - Preschool is closed

Monday 6th June  /   Monday 18th July

Magdalene Preschool Term dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

New starter visit day: Tuesday 6th September

School opens: Wednesday 7th September

School closes: Friday 21st October

Half Term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

School opens: Monday 31st October

School closes: Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023

School opens:  Wednesday 4th January

School closes: Friday 10th February

Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

School opens: Monday 20th February

School closes: Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

School opens: Monday 17th April

School closes: Friday 26th May

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

School opens: Tuesday 6th June

School closes: Friday 14th July 

Inset days, Preschool closed:  Monday 5th September / Tuesday 3rd Jan / Monday 5th June / Monday 17th July / Tuesday 18th July

Bank Holidays, Preschool closed:  Monday 26th Dec Tuesday 27th December / Monday 2nd January / Friday 7th April  /  Monday 10th April  /  Monday 1st May /  Monday 29th May / Monday 28th August