Magdalene Preschool Term dates 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

New starter open day: Tuesday 7th September

School opens to everyone: Wednesday 8th September

School closes: Friday 22nd October

Half Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

School opens: Tuesday 2nd November

School closes: Friday 17th December (Finish at 12pm)

 

Spring Term 2022

School opens: Wednesday 5th January

School closes: Friday 11th February

Half Term: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

School opens: Monday 21st February

School closes: Friday 1st April (Finish 12pm)

 

Summer Term 2022

School opens: Tuesday 19th April

School closes: Friday 27th May

(May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May – School closed)

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

School opens: Tuesday 7th June

School closes: Tuesday 19th July (Finish at 12pm – party day)

 

 

Bank holidays – Preschool is closed

 27th and 28th December 2021  /  3rd January 2022 / 15th and 18th April 2022 /  2nd May 2022 /  2nd and 3rd June 2022 / 29th August 2022