top of page
0000_0000_00000000(78).jpg

Opening hours

 

Monday    9am – 3.45pm

 Tuesday    9am – 3.45pm

Wednesday 9am - 12pm

Thursday  9am – 3.45pm

  Friday         9am – 3.45pm

We are open during term time only

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day: Monday 4th September

School Opens: Wednesday 6th September 

School Closes: Friday 20th October

Half-Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 

School Opens: Monday 30th October

School Closes: Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2024

 

Inset Day: Thursday 4th, 5th January 

School Opens: Monday 8th January 

School Closes: Friday 9th February 

Half-Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 

School Opens: Monday 19th February 

School Closes: Thursday 28th March 

Summer Term 2024

 

School Opens: Monday 15th April

School Closes: Friday 24th May

Half -Term: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May

Inset Day: Monday 3rd June

School Opens: Tuesday 4th June 

School Closes: Friday 12th July (Finish at 12pm - Party Day!)

Inset Days, Preschool Closed

Monday 4th September/Thursday 4th January/Friday 5th January/Monday 3rd June/Monday 15th July

Bank Holidays, Preschool Closed

Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th December/ Monday 1st January/ Friday 29th March/ Monday 1st April/ Monday 6th May/ Monday 27th May 

bottom of page